COVID-19 testing - Waikato

8 May 2020

Waikato DHB has set up Community Based Assessment Centres (CBAC) throughout the Waikato. The centres are open every day.

If you are wanting to be tested regardless of whether you have symptoms or not please refer to the link below to see where the CBAC stations are or when the mobile testing station will be visiting your region.   

Tuesday 12 May

 

Western Community Centre, 46 Hyde Ave, Nawton

10am-2pm

Te Kura Kaupapa Māori o Taumarunui, 35 Makere Street, Taumarunui

 9.30am-11.30am

Rauawaawa Kaumātua Charitable Trust, 50 Colombo Street, Frankton, Hamilton

3pm-5pm

Taumarunui Memorial Hall, 153 Hakiaha Street, Taumarunui

1pm-3pm

Arapuni Village, 49 Arapuni Road, Arapuni 

10am-noon

Pārāwera Marae, 11 Ōwairaka Valley Road, Pārāwera

1pm-3pm

Wednesday 13 May

 

Te Awamutu Library, Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu

10am-3pm

Ngā Tai E Rua Marae, 16 Carr Street, Tuakau

10am-3pm

Te Hauora o Ngāti Hauā, 3 Cadman Street, Waharoa

10am-3pm

Thursday 14 May

 

Glenview Community Centre, 12 Tomin Road, Glenview

10am-2pm

United Matamata Sports Club, Bedford Park, Tainui Street, Matamata

10am-3pm

Te Kēti Marae, 94-96 Phillips Ave, Ōtorohanga, 10am-3pm

10am-3pm

Friday 15 May

 

Glenview Community Centre, 12 Tomin Road, Glenview

10am-2pm

Car park Opposite Memorial Hall, 1 Station Road, Tīrau

10am-1pm

Monday 18 May

 

Melville Methodist Church, 2 Bader Street, Fitzroy

10am-2pm

Tuesday 19 May

 

Melville Methodist Church, 2 Bader Street, Fitzroy

10am-2pm

Wednesday 20 May

 

TBC

10am-2pm

Thursday 21 May

 

Central Baptist Church

10am-2pm

Friday 22 May 

 

Central Baptist Church

10am-2pm

Monday 25 May

 

Te Rūnanga o Kirikiriroa (Gym carpark), 59 Higgins Road, Dinsdale

10am-2pm

Tuesday 26 May

 

Te Rūnanga o Kirikiriroa (Gym carpark), 59 Higgins Road, Dinsdale

10am-2pm

Thursday 28 May

 

Hillcrest Baptist Church, Knighton Road, Hillcrest

10am-2pm

Friday 29 May

 

Hillcrest Baptist Church, Knighton Road, Hillcrest

10am-2pm

 

https://www.waikatodhb.health.nz/your-health/covid-19-in-waikato/cbac/#mobile